Meet our Leadership Team

 

Dr. Ken Bell

Administrative Bishop

kbell@wnccog.org

(704) 975-1012


 

Mike White

Director of USA Missions and Youth & Discipleship

mwhite@wnccog.com


 

Tricia Bell

Women’s Discipleship Director

trbell@wnccog.com

 


 

Sonja White

Girls Ministries Coordinator

swhite@wnccog.com


Dr. Curtis & Mary Grey 

WNC Ethnic Ministries Director

mgrey@wnccog.com

 

Samuel & Carole Robeff 

WNC Cross Cultural Director

srobeff@wnccog.com


2016-2018 State Council Members

Front Row from Left to Right:  Bob Gilley, Dan Carter, Michael Nations, Thurman Jenkins, Greg Sloop, Dr. Ken Bell, Administrative Bishop Second Row from Left to Right:  Joe Heffner, Alan Greene, Thomas Tatum, Boyd Byerly, Andre Hester, Mark Albertino, and Ken Hudson

Front Row from Left to Right:  Bob Gilley, Dan Carter, Michael Nations, Thurman Jenkins, Greg Sloop, Dr. Ken Bell, Administrative Bishop

Second Row from Left to Right:  Joe Heffner, Alan Greene, Thomas Tatum, Boyd Byerly, Andre Hester, Mark Albertino, and Ken Hudson